Our Team

Our staff members are dedicated team players who bring energy, ideas and pride to their work. We all aspire for a positive change and growth.

The team

Ian Tarimo

Executive Director (Co-founder)

ian.tarimo@tai.or.tz

Debora Maboya

Chief Executive Officer

debora.maboya@tai.or.tz

Mark Kaaya

3D Artist/Animator

mark.kaaya@tai.or.tz

Please reload

Alphonce Haule

Co-founder

alphonce.haule@tai.or.tz

Magreth Mwambete

Human Resource Manager

admin@tai.or.tz

Ellison Nsigaye

Communication Coordinator

​ellison.nsigaye@tai.or.tz

Please reload

Gwamaka Mwabuka

Co-founder

gwamaka.mwabuka@tai.or.tz

Mustapha Juma

Finance & Admin manager

mustapha.juma@tai.or.tz

Please reload

  • YouTube
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon

​​Call us:

+255 222 771 015

+255 743 300 006

Location: 

28 Bukoba/ Kumirinda Street, Mwenge,

P.O. Box 54631 Kinondoni, Dar es Salaam

Follow us on social media​​

© 2020 by Tai Tanzania. Designed by Gwamaka Mwabuka